Somewhere, 2019

Andrea Cheeseman

A solo record of electroacoustic music for clarinet and bass clarinet, released on Ravello Records in September 2019

Track List

  • Benjamin Broening: Arioso Doubles
  • Joseph Harchanko: Breath
  • Matthew McCabe: Somewhere
  • Mark Phillips: Favorable Odds
  • Judith Shatin: Penelope‚Äôs Song
  • Mark Snyder: Messy
  • Kirsten Volness: Ultraviolet

Other Recordings

Recorded for ARTSwego March 2021
Recorded for ARTSwego March 2021